About Us

Your present position:Home> About Us>Company profile

Company profile Research and development Honors Enterprise culture Key events

TBEA Xi’an Electric Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “the Company) is a high-tech enterprise affiliated to TBEA Group that specializes in R&D of core equipments and delivery of rich technical solutions in photovoltaic power generation, flexible AC/DC transmission, smart micro-grid field, etc. The Company mainly produces photovoltaic inverters, high-voltage SVGs, energy routers and flexible DC transmission equipments. With the support of power electronics technology, the company is committed to the exploration of energy internet technologies in clean energy power generation, flexible power transmission, smart power distribution, and flexible electricity use, to accelerate the technological advancement of the energy industry and drive innovation in energy technologies.

Since its establishment in 2000, the Company has always been developing based on technological innovation, and has established a world-leading energy internet and power electronics laboratory, GW photovoltaic system key equipment digitized production workshop; built a professional R&D team with more than 300 people led by overseas experts, including doctors and masters, set up 2 R&D centers in Xi’an and Munich, Germany. The Company has successively undertaken more than 10 major scientific research projects such as the National 863 Program and Science and Technology Support Program, presided over the drafting of many national standards and won more than 300 patents of various kinds. It was awarded a number of honors such as “National Local Joint Engineering Laboratory”, “National Postdoctoral Scientific Research Workstation”, “National Patent and Innovative Pilot Enterprise”, and was one of the few enterprises in the industry that mastered a number of independently developed core technologies.

In the field of smart photovoltaic power generation, after 18 years of unremitting efforts, the Company has led the industry concept and technology direction of photovoltaic power generation, and independently developed a full range of 3kW-5000kW gird-connected inverters, and launched a one-stop smart photovoltaic power station solution which can be applied in various environments such as large-scale ground, water, complex mountainous terrain and rooftops. The Company’s products have been used in more than 1000 centralized and distributed photovoltaic power stations, with business in more than 20 countries on four continents. The cumulative global operating performance has exceeded 20 GW.

In the field of flexible DC transmission, the Company has successfully developed a range of flexible DC products from ±10kV to ±800kV, of which the world’s first “±800kV/5000MW flexible DC power transmission system converter valve” has main performance index at the international leading level, and achieved the latching-free flexible DC through-fault control technique. The flexible DC transmission products can provide complete system solutions for long-distance high voltage transmission, asynchronous network interconnection, distribution network DC transmission, offshore wind power transmission, etc.

In the field of power quality management, the Company has strived and developed a full range of high-voltage TSVG products of 3kV-35kV/1-120Mvar. With advanced control system and strategy, the product adopts high-voltage chain topology, and provides system solutions for load-changing environments such as new energy power generation, steel, rail transportation, etc. So far, the cumulative application performance of TSVG products exceeds 4Gvar.

In the field of smart micro-grid, the Company has developed a “double-end, three-tier and multi-scenario” smart micro-grid solution with the electric energy router as high-end technology guidance and key products such as micro-grid cloud platform, energy management system and modular energy storage system as core support. Among them, the world’s first set of 10kV/1MVA electric energy router has been researched and developed independently, and the main performance index are at the international advanced level and can be achieved to highly blend primary and secondary micro-grid equipment together, flexibly connected and dispatched “grid-source-load-storage”, and widely applied in the fields such as grid-connected generation of new energy, electric vehicle charging station, energy storage station and micro-grid.

In terms of smart operation and maintenance aspect, the Company has set up a smart energy cloud platform—“TB-eCloud” with photovoltaic and wind power capacity over 1GW based on advanced technologies such as big data, cloud computing and artificial intelligence with support of TBEA ecological chain advantages in power engineering, especially wind/photovoltaic system integration capabilities and smart electronic equipment development. The platform can provide all-round real-time acquisition, efficient transmission, accurate calculation, intelligent processing and multi-dimensional display of the massive data generated by the power station. It can efficiently, intelligently, and conveniently realize the operation and maintenance management of photovoltaic power stations with precision, collectivization, and full life cycle.

In the future, TBEA Xi'an Electric Technology Co., Ltd. will inherit the development mission of “dedicating to green energy and creating a better life”, take reliability as the core of development, adhere to the leading drivers of technology and services and focus on technical innovations related to smart photovoltaic power generation, high-efficiency power transmission and smart micro-grid, and serve ten clean energy bases, ten thousand large-scale power stations and thousands of households. The Company aspires to be a global leading green smart energy solution provider.

企业概况
Company profile

您现在的位置:首页> 企业概况>公司简介

公司简介 科研技术 资质荣誉 企业文化 大事记

       特变电工西安电气科技有限公司是特变电工旗下专注于光伏发电、柔性交直流输电和智能微电网等核心装备研制及提供核心技术解决方案的高新技术企业。主要产品有光伏逆变器、高压静止无功发生器、电能路由器以及柔性直流输电装备等,并以电力电子技术为支撑,致力于清洁能源发电、柔性输电、智能配电、灵活用电全生态链的能源互联网技术探索,加快引领能源行业技术进步,驱动能源技术革新。

       自2000年成立以来,公司始终以技术创新为发展根基,建立了全球领先的能源互联网与电力电子实验室、GW级光伏系统关键设备数字化生产车间;培育了一支由海归科学家团队为引领,以博士为创新课题带头人,资深电力电子产品开发工程师为骨干的360多人专业研发团队 。公司先后承担了国家863、科技支撑计划等20余项国家重大科研项目,主持起草了多项国家标准并获得各类专利300多项,被授予“国家地方联合工程实验室”、“国家博士后科研工作站”、“国家专利及创新型试点企业”等多项殊荣,是行业内为数极少的掌握多项自主核心技术的企业之一。

在光伏发电领域,经过18年的不懈努力,公司完成了3kW-5000kW全系列并网逆变器产品研制及产业化,推出了一站式智慧光伏电站解决方案,引领行业技术发展方向。产品应用于大型地面、水面、复杂山地、屋顶等各种环境,服务于集中式、分布式等各类光伏电站1000多座,业务遍及全球4大洲20多个国家,全球累计运行业绩突破20GW。

在柔性直流输电领域,公司成功研制了±10kV-±800kV柔性直流产品,其中全球首套“±800kV/5000MW柔性直流输电系统换流阀”主要性能指标居于国际领先水平,实现了柔性直流输电直流故障无闭锁穿越控制技术。柔性直流输电系列产品可提供远距离高压输电、异步电网互联、配网直流输电、海上风电送出等系统成套解决方案。

在电能质量治理领域,公司着力研发完成全系列TSVG产品,完成了3kV-35kV/1-120Mvar全系列高压TSVG产品。产品系统采用高压链式拓扑结构,凭借先进的控制系统架构和控制策略,并机系统在线运行率>99.9%,为新能源发电、钢铁、轨道交通等负荷变化频繁的环境提供系统解决方案,目前TSVG产品累计应用业绩超过4Gvar。

在智能微电网领域,公司以电能路由器为高端技术引领,以微网云平台、能量管理系统、模块化储能系统等关键产品为核心支撑,形成“双端、三层、多场景”的智能微电网解决方案。其中,公司自主研发的世界首台套10kV/1MVA电能路由器,成功应用于全球首座光伏高压并网电站,主要性能指标居于国际领先水平,可实现微电网一、二次设备的高度融合,以及“网-源-荷-储”的灵活接入与调度,可广泛推广应用于新能源并网发电、电动汽车充电站、储能电站、微电网领域。

在智能运维方面,基于大数据、云计算和人工智能等先进技术,依托特变电工在电力工程尤其是风/光系统集成能力以及智能电力装备研制的生态链优势,公司构建了TB-eCloud智慧能源云平台,接入光伏、风电项目容量超1GW,可对电站产生的海量数据进行全方位实时采集、高效传输、精确计算、智能处理及多维展示,高效、智能、便捷地实现光伏电站精准化、集团化、全生命周期的运维管理。

       未来,特变电工西安电气科技有限公司将秉承“奉献绿色能源,创造美好生活”的发展使命,以可靠为发展核心,坚持技术、服务领先驱动,聚焦智慧光伏发电、柔性直流输电和智能微电网技术创新,构建新一代能源互联网,服务于十个清洁能源基地、万个大型电站、千万个家庭,矢志成为全球数一数二的绿色智慧能源解决方案服务商。